contact   us

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
ATLANTA

1000 Northfield Ct, Suite 120

Roswell, GA 30076
404-456-9309

info@magnoliagolfgroup.com

NASHVILLE

1102 Kirkland Avenue

Nashville, TN 37216

615-696-6051

rsapp@magnoliagolfgroup.com

Meet   the   team

Brian Riggins

Proprietor

brian@magnoliagolfgroup.com

404-618-0903 ext. 701

Lindsey Cato

Executive Assistant

lindsey@magnoliagolfgroup.com

404-618-0903 ext. 700

Ryan Sapp

Magnolia Nashville Manager

rsapp@magnoliagolfgroup.com

404-618-0903 ext. 706

Pam Porter

Event Coordinator

pam@magnoliagolfgroup.com

404-618-0903 ext. 705

Colby Crane

Operations Director

colby@magnoliagolfgroup.com

404-618-0903 ext. 703

Ryan Bartel

Logistics Director

ryan@magnoliagolfgroup.com

404-618-0903 ext. 707

Jordan Thompson

Accounting

Tannis Kufner

Event Coordinator

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
Magnolia Est 1999 White.png

Atlanta

1000 Northfield Ct, Suite 120

Roswell, GA 30076
404-456-9309

Nashville

1102 Kirkland Avenue

Nashville, TN 37216

615-696-6051

Our Mission

To honor God in all we do.  Inspire our clients to create extraordinary events that exceed their fundraising goals so they can change people's lives.