contact   us

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
ATLANTA

1000 Northfield Ct, Suite 120

Roswell, GA 30076
404-456-9309

info@magnoliagolfgroup.com

NASHVILLE

41 Peabody Street
Nashville, TN 37210

615-696-6051

rsapp@magnoliagolfgroup.com

Meet   the   team

Brian Riggins

Proprietor

brian@magnoliagolfgroup.com

404-618-0903  ext. 701

Lindsey Cato

Executive Assistant

lindsey@magnoliagolfgroup.com

404-618-0903  ext. 700

Colby Crane

Operations Director

colby@magnoliagolfgroup.com

404-618-0903  ext. 703

Ryan Bartel

Logistics Director

ryan@magnoliagolfgroup.com

404-618-0903  ext. 707

Ryan Sapp

Magnolia Nashville

rsapp@magnoliagolfgroup.com

404-618-0903  ext. 706

Pam Porter

Event Coordinator

pam@magnoliagolfgroup.com

404-618-0903  ext. 705

Chris Mitchell

Event Technician

Frank Beall

Business Development

Lisa Burts

Magnolia Outfitters

Jordan Thompson

Accounting

Zack Mixson

Magnolia Displays

zack@magnoliagolfgroup.com

404-618-0903  ext. 709

Gabe Gehret

Event Technician

Taylor Porter

Magnolia Intern

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
Magnolia Est 1999 White.png

Atlanta

1000 Northfield Ct, Suite 120

Roswell, GA 30076
404-456-9309

Nashville

41 Peabody Street
Nashville, TN 37210

615-696-6051

Our Mission

To honor God in all we do.  Offer the best products and to inspire our clients to maximize fundraising profits while creating unforgettable event experiences.